Graduate Council

MEMBER DEPT EMAIL
Binghe Wang (Chair) Dean’s Office wang@gsu.edu
Sarita Davis African-American Studies saritadavis@gsu.edu
Jennifer Patico Anthropology jpatico@gsu.edu
YouJin Kim Applied Linguistics & ESL ykim39@gsu.edu
Ritu Aneja Biology raneja@gsu.edu
Casonya Johnson Biology cjohnson113@gsu.edu
Donald Hamelberg Chemistry dhamelberg@gsu.edu
Jun Yin Chemistry junyin@gsu.edu
Holley Wilkin Communication hwilkin@gsu.edu
Xiaojun Cao Computer Science cao@gsu.edu
Chris Kocela English ckocela@gsu.edu
Tanya Caldwell English tmcaldwell@gsu.edu
Lawrence Kiage Geosciences lkiage@gsu.edu
Wendy Simonds Gerontology wsimonds@gsu.edu
Denise Davidson History ddavidson2@gsu.edu
Richard Laub Heritage Preservation rlaub@gsu.edu
Florian Enescu Mathematics fenescu@gsu.edu
Jeff Qin Statistics gqin@gsu.edu
Charles Derby Neuroscience cderby@gsu.edu
Tim O’Keefe Philosophy tokeefe@gsu.edu
Xiaochun He Physics xhe@gsu.edu
Sebastien Lepine Astronomy slepine@gsu.edu
Sarah Roberts Gershon Political Science sgershon@gsu.edu
Lindsey Cohen Psychology llcohen@gsu.edu
Brett Esaki Religious Studies besaki@gsu.edu
James Ainsworth Sociology ainsworth@gsu.edu
Megan Sinnott Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies megansinnott@gsu.edu
Leslie Marsh World Languages & Cultures llmarsh@gsu.edu
Amber Amari (ex officio) Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs aamari@gsu.edu

Student Representatives

Amanda Bendbow Psychology, Ph.D.
Suzanne Litrel History, Ph.D.
William Greg Odum Anthropology, M.A.
Brandon Render Religious Studies, M.A.
Chelsea Hagan Biology, Ph.D.